Rajani Kant Singh new chairman of State Minimum Wage Advisory Board


Bhubaneswar: Odisha government today brought a change in State Minimum Wage Advisory Board by appointing Angul MLA and ex-minister Rajani Kant Singh as its new chairman.

Restructuring the board, the government has also included new members.

Khalikot MLA Purnavhandra Sethu, Nimapara MLA Samir Ranjan Dash and Daspalla MLA Purnac Chandra Nayak have been appointed as the new members of the board constituted to look after the welfare of labourers in the state.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.