Krutibas Patra Chairman of APICOL, Muzibulla Khan Chairman of Cashew Dev Corp


Bhubaneswar: BJD supremo and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik today handed over his party tickets to Achyuta Samanta, Prashant Nanda and Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, the candidates for the Rajya Sabha polls in Odisha.

Besides, Naveen also picked up some of his party leaders and activists who have dedicatedly worked for strengthening the party. The CM has inducted Rabi Mallick of Kakatpur, Girish Chandra Das of Balasore and Iswar Panigrahi of Koraput as the members of State Planning Board.

In yet another development, Muzibulla Khan aka Muna Khan was appointed as the Chairman of Cashew Development Corporation and Pravat Aditya Mishra has been assigned to serve as the Chairman, Agro Industry Corporation.

While, Ramakrushna Das Mohapatra got appointment as Chairman of Small Industry Corporation, Krutibas Patra was made the Chairman of the Agricultural Promotion & Investment Corporation of Odisha Limited (APICOL).

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.