Congress Cuttack district president Prakash Behera resigns


Cuttack: Salipur MLA and Congress Cuttack district unit president Prakash Chandra Behera on Tuesday resigned from his post.

Behera sent his resignation to Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee (OPCC) president Niranjan Patnaik.

The Salipur MLA cited personal reason for his resignation. “I want to give more time to the people of my constituency,” Behera told the mediapersons.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.